Nashville Regional Office

Dawn Eaton – Chief Executive Officer

deaton@komencentraltennessee.org

Stacey Meadows – Director of Operations

  smeadows@komencentraltennessee.org

Dana Niven – Manager of Mission and Education

dniven@komencentraltennessee.org

Sims Peters – Development Associate

speters@komencentraltennessee.org

Chattanooga Regional Office

Anita Stewart – Chief Operations Officer

  astewart@komencentraltennessee.org

Madeline Burgess – Manager of Marketing and Communications

mburgess@komencentraltennessee.org

Candy Feher – Manager of Partner Engagement

  cfeher@komencentraltennessee.org