Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen Central Tennessee’s service area.

Board Members

M. Haden McWhorter, President
Chief Information Officer
Premise Health

Erica Saeger, Treasurer
Audit Principal
Crosslin, PLLC

Lisa Tunstall
Human Resources

Troy Abruzzo
Consultant and Principal
North Highland

April L. Bell
Vice President of Sales
Mashburn Outdoor

Gene Boerger
Health Care Consultant
Self Employed

Andrea Birch
Physician, Associate Professor, Dept. of Radiology & Radiological Sciences
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Randall Hebert
Partner, CPA, CVA, CGMA, MBA
Henderson, Hutcherson & McMullough, PLLC

Kathy Lindstrom

Barbara Marshall
Office Manager/Marketing
Covenant Allergy & Asthma Care

Carol Money
Client Services Manager
Guardian Wealth Mangement, Inc.

Marta Parker
Vice President
Diversified Trust

Frankin Pogue
Vice President
SilverMark Partners

Kathy Winn
Vice President, Strategic Marketing & Telehealth
LifePoint Health

Dawn Eaton
Chief Executive Officer
Susan G. Komen® Central Tennessee Affiliate